Sriracha garlic bread

When tired of cooking meal after meal, there are some times when I feel I just want something simple. A meal that doesnt require many ingredients, comforting and quick- and I think I have just found one! It may not be the most balanced meal but from one bit I couldn’t get enough!

Yes I know there is a slight theme coming along when I mentioned the recipe, but the use of sriracha just adds the flavour you need. And as I have mentioned, I really can’t get enough of it!

Ingredients
Part baked loaf or homemade loaf
Garlic cloves, crushed
Butter, melted
Sriracha
Parsley
Parmesan, grated or thinly sliced

Method

Preheat the oven to 200oC

Whisk Sriracha, garlic, and butter together

Slice the bread and fill the gaps with the sauce and then sprinkle with Parmesan and parsley

20140810-161332-58412246.jpg

Wrap in foil and add to the oven to finish cooking – often about 10-15 minutes depending on the packet

20140810-160324-57804714.jpg

2 thoughts on “Sriracha garlic bread

Leave a Reply

